Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dayna Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dayna Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Avane Ervin

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I switched from Geico to State Farm & had the pleasure of having Dayna Smith as my insurance agent! All across the board her & her team have been super accommodating regarding any questions, discounts, and customer support. I was even sent a birthday card on my birthday! Dayna continuously provides excellent customer service with a positive attitude in all situations. Im very pleased with my choice of a car insurance company!"

Brandi Stanley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Very knowledgeable and helpful team!! They did all they could to get me the best service and rates! I highly recommend this office!"

Asa Crowe

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being helped by Kelsey today. In the middle of a stressful move halfway across the country with my partner, she made things sooo much easier by helping us navigate our renters' insurance! Thank you!"

Asfaw Buru

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an stat farm insurance agent Dayna Smith is super nice and she is very helpful person. I have seen many state farm agents, but Dayna Smith is an angle and very help full."

Sydni Kayla

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephon is the best State Farm Representative I have had thus far. He is very prompt with his duties, reliable with his promises, and is always actively listening to my concerns. Plus, he has a great personality and is very respectable."

Amani Wilson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briona and Stephon were simply amazing. I had been over charged for auto insurance and they helped me save almost 300 dollars! They were very patient with and provided me with the best customer service I have received in a while. So glad I decided to join with them."

Somola the Artist

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The level of professionalism from this agency was beyond my expectations! I had just purchased a new vehicle and they made my experience so seamless that there was no way I could pass up adding rental insurance for my apartment as well!! Now I’m just waiting for my new home so that I can get homeowner’s insurance!!"

Tomeika Graham

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, understood what my me and my family’s need were. Most of all met those needs and more! ❤️"